Five Sisters professed vows as Sisters of the Most Precious Blood. Four others were received as novices. Sister Wilhelmina (Emma Bleily) was elected the first Superior General.

Professed in 1887: Sisters Clara Hauck, Benedict Arnold, Wilhelmina Bleily, Josephine Eifert, Cecilia Boedigheimer

Novices in 1887: Sisters Gertrude Silbernagel, Aloysius Bender, Johanna Silbernagel, Rose Eifert